101 Finding Grace

I know this sound crazy but many years ago when I was praying and talking to God in Jesus name. I was told I would write a book and the title would be Finding Grace and it would be about my personal struggle with everything God, family, etc… my life has been hard even as a child.¬† The book is meant to help others with their struggles. I tried writing it, but the words just wouldn’t come. Over the years Finding Grace would come in my mind, but I never wrote anything that I felt belong in Finding Grace until now.

Picture download from “What is Grace” personaltao.com

Leave a Reply

