Hero

Do you know how there are certain people who are in your life that just can’t do any wrong in your eyes? You put them on a pedal stool and no one can say or do anything to knock them off. They’re just prefect. Well, there is a man in my life like this and I love Him beyond measure. You see he save my life. He step in at a low point in my life and protected me from something far worst then death. He took a beating for me. While he was beaten he was mock, degraded and spit on. He did all this for me. In the end he was killed. It was terrible…. How would you feel if you had someone like this in your life? Wouldn’t you do anything for that kind of love? The person I’m talking about is Jesus. Not only did He do this for me HE did it for you too…. Think about it.

Leave a Reply

