“Out of a Mind of a Child”

My 9 yr. old son came home from the first day of school with student interest survey as homework. Here are two of the questions and his answers:

21. If you had one wish, what would it be? Why?

To be a Jedi, so I can have the force and a light sabers.  🙂

22. If you could talk to any person from history, who would it be? Why? What three questions would you ask that person? God.

How did you create Angels?

How did you turn Jesus into His Son?

Why did you create the forbidden tree?

I and my pastor have been answering my son’s God questions the last past month? I’m not touching these.He can handle them. I say Good Luck and May God guide you to the answers.

One thought on ““Out of a Mind of a Child”

Leave a Reply

