Today’s Prayer

Dearest Heaven Father,

How great you are. My love for you I find endless.  Your love for me is timeless.  Father, thank you for the blessings in my life, my little boy and my husband who I sometimes want to hit in the head. (Smile and rolling eyes) Thank you for my daughter and her family please keep them in your sight and bring them to the truth. Father, let me be a better wife and mother.

I know you have been working with my heart to let me to forgive a past hurt that I’m not sure of….Please keep my mind clear and my tongue still when I need to be…. I feel my prayer warriors at work. So I ask you to keep them safe and with grace as they go about their day…. Please help the sick and the ones in need. Give them strength including myself.

Lord, I know it is Your will to be done, I know it is Your time, not my will or my time, help me to be patience…. Let me serve you Father in anyway necessary to help defeat evil today…. How can I help you today God to bring people to you?….. I look forward to my place in Heaven and the return of Your Son.

Please lead me not into temptation and deliver me for evil…. I praise you and love you. In Jesus name Amen. Thank you Jesus for being here for me.

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Be joyful always; pray continually; give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

