Beautiful in My Time

The last few days this thought has come into my mind, “If someone had told me a year ago that I would be…..

Baptize and Saved
An active member of a church
Reading the bible every day and about half through it
Praying/Talking/Serving/Worshiping Jesus and God everyday
Jesus and God guiding and talking to me
Singing and writing praises to Jesus
Visiting the nursing home
Learning the piano
Finding a love so deep in Jesus that I give my life to Him

I would have told that person that they were NUTS, Crazy, No way, Not this girl!!!!

Ecclesiastes 3:1 “There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens:……….
11 He has made everything beautiful in its time. He has also set eternity in the human heart; yet no one can fathom what God has done from beginning to end. 12 I know that there is nothing better for people than to be happy and to do good while they live.”

Jesus has made me beautiful…..

It’s nuts, crazy, yes way this woman…..

Thank you God.

tumblr_lz3trbiTiG1qm8b2do1_500
You have my heart, Heavenly Father.

 

Leave a Reply

