Scriptures on My Mind

I not much into writing anything the last few days, but some scriptures keep coming to mind so I thought I would share them.

Psalm 85:10-13 (NIV)
10 Love and faithfulness meet together;
righteousness and peace kiss each other.
11 Faithfulness springs forth from the earth,
and righteousness looks down from heaven.
12 The Lord will indeed give what is good,
and our land will yield its harvest.
13 Righteousness goes before him
and prepares the way for his steps.

Also, this week and last week God is reminding me that He loves me.

Last Week: Isaiah 43:4 “Since you are precious and honored in my sight, and because I love you……”
Today’s: Psalm 86:12-13 “I will praise you, Lord my God, with all my heart; I will glorify your name forever. For great is your love toward me; you have delivered me from the depths, from the realm of the dead.”

Leave a Reply

