The Battleground

Here I stand on the battleground again
Knowing the attack will begin
The belt of TRUTH buckled around my waist
The breastplate of RIGHTEOUSNESS in its place
Feet fitted with READINESS of the gospel
Knowing nothing is impossible
The helmet of SALVATION
Protecting me from damnation
The Sword of the WORD
In the Holy Spirit could be heard
Holding my shield of FAITH
Protecting me against the snake
The enemy has made a mistake
I’m not for him to take
C. Taulbee-Johnson
February 4, 2016
Ephesians 6:10-18 (NIV)armor of god
The Armor of God
2fc2abfc8ec5ef3864e27ff0f1d78c00
I can do all things with the strength of God

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

