“Jesus, My Rock”

“Jesus, My Rock”
 
He is my Rock
The place where I stand and face the world
 
He is my Savior
The one who has save me from the world
 
He is my Strength
That holds me when things fall apart
 
He is my Heart
When my mind needs to rest in peace
 
He is my Trust
That has no boundary, the one I turn to
 
He is my Love
That carries me through all things
 
He is my EVERYTHING
Jesus I praise you
 
Psalm 94:19 NIV
“When anxiety was great within me,
your consolation brought me joy.”
 
For John
Psalm 92:15
Psalm 94:22
Psalm 95:1
Leave a Reply

