Testify

My testimony is not
Poor little me
He who created me
Not to be a weakling
He says to me
“Your enemy is mine enemy
When he comes creeping into your mind bringing doubt
I will provide you with strength
I will give you the protection you seek
A prayer is all you need to place your trust me”

This is my testimony
God says,”I will set a fire from the start in your heart
Holy words will be placed in your soul to make it whole
You are not a weakling
I make the weakling the strongest warrior
I bless them with My power and authority
Call upon me on your knees
You know my name
You know I AM who I AM
The One who loves thee
I make no weakling

Do not give a testimony
Of poor little me the weakling
But stand with power and authority
Testify with strength, fire, and holy within thee
The one who messes with the I AM in you….will flee”

March 9, 2017

Ephesians 6:10-11

10Finally, be strong in the Lord and in His mighty power. 11Put on the full armor of God, so that you can make your stand against the devil’s schemes.…

Leave a Reply

